New Ministers 4
Acting President Yemi Osinbajo has today, sworn-in two new ministers.

The ministers Stephen Ocheni from Kogi State and Suleiman Hassan from Gombe State were sworn-in during the Federal Executive Council (FEC) Meeting at the Council Chamber, State House, Abuja.

See photos below:
New ministers
New Ministers2
New ministers 3
Photo Credit: Sesan Adeboyejo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here