The night was one night to remember as the nominees gathered in high spirit, entertainment enthusiast from all over the state and the north as a whole converge at space 2000 event centre to celebrate their colleagues and stars for the SELAH ENTERTAINMENT AWARDS
The convener and the Mrs Martha Maiwada kasim was in High spirit as she introduced the first sets of Recognitions awards to the president and founder of Kaduna entertainment awards ,Kea Adams,for his contribution to the growth of the entertainment industry in kaduna Adams P went home with the MAN OF THE YEAR awards,Tokkida Semlek was also amongst the awards recipients for his unending support  for the industry,
Here is the full list of winners for the night

Album of the year- Obrigado Joe-E

Best collaboration Yesu shi ne masta Charlz Dogo ft Fist

Best Dance group – Spirit Quest

Blogger of the year-

Graphic Designer- Jabbowak Design

Limelight Award- Karami

Producer of the year- Metro beats

R&B Song of the year- Adura Leke benson

Radio Personality of the year- Jakes Tudu ( Liberty Radio)

Arewa song of the year- Zaman Lafiya Tgrand

Song of the year- Osinachi Jaymu

Artist of the year- Joe E

Rap song of the year- Osinachi Jaymun


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here